Helpdesks

Ecett-Networks (President), Belgium

Georges
van der Straten

📱 +32 496 28 81 59

✉ georges.straten@gmail.com

📞 SKYPE: georges.van.der.straten

⌚ Monday till Saturday

 

Ecett-Networks (coordinator), Belgium

Fabienne Vanbersy

📱 +32 493 56 37 16

✉ contact@ecett.eu

team.ecett@gmail.com

📞 SKYPE: fabienne.vanbersy

⌚ Monday till Saturday

 

Ecett-Network (administrator), Italy

Andrea Ascari

📱 +39 335 596 12 67

✉ andreaascari@gmail.com

📞 SKYPE: abby002

⌚ Friday, morning and early in afternoon. Better make an appointment

 

Trempoline (administrator), Bielgium

Natacha Delmotte

Paulina Aguila

📱 00 32 486 36 80 10

✉ paulina.aguila@trempoline.be

📞 SKYPE: ecettoffice

⌚ You can contact me by mail and I’ll answer when I have time

 

Argo (administrator), Greece

Nicki Panou

Theodora Prodromidou

📱 00 30 231 332 46 45

📱 00 30 231 066 86 16

📱 Eleni: 00 30 693 893 70 33

✉ argo_stat@psychothes.gr

📞 SKYPE: theodora.prodomidou

⌚ Monday – Friday morning

 

CEID (administrator), France

Nicolas Bourguignon

📱 00 33 608 786 766

✉ n.bourguignon@ceid-addiction.com

✉ nbourguignon33@gmail.com

📞 SKYPE: nicolas bourguignon

⌚ Friday (9am-12am)

 

Ceis Formazione (Italy)

Krzysztof Szadejko

📱 +39 388 934 16 94

✉ k.szadejko@gruppoceis.org

✉ sciadeico@gmail.com

📞 SKYPE: krzysztof.szadejko

⌚ Monday, 8:30-10:30

 

Solidarnost ARAP Association, Bulgaria

Svetoslav Kirilov/Svetlana Nikolova

📱 00 359 2 971 99 20

📱 00 359 884 38 99 30

✉ svetoslav@solidarnost-bg.org

✉ svetlana@solidarnost-bg.org

✉ solidarnost.bg@gmail.com

⌚ Monday till Friday 9:00-17:00 CET

 

Proyecto Hombre, Spain

Oriol Esculies

📱 +34 658 683 907

✉ oesculies@proyectohombre.es

Magdalena, Czech Republic

Markéta Dolejší

📱 42 073 728 45 96

✉ dolejsi@magdalena-ops.cz

📞 SKYPE: marketa dolejsi

⌚ Friday afternoon

 

Kethea, Greece

Fotis Panagiotounis

📱 +30 210 92 41 993-6

✉ fpanagiotounis@kethea.gr

📞 SKYPE: fotispanagiotounis

Monar, Poland

Agnieszka Grzelka

📱 00 48 505 18 09 78

✉ a.grzelka@monar.org

📞 SKYPE: agniag78

PFTC, Poland

Michal Budniakiewicz

✉ vrack02@gmail.com

Coolmine, Ireland

Javier De las heras

📱 00 353 87 950 01 44

📱 00 353 87 784 27 23

✉ Javier.delasheras@coolmineTC.ie

Ceis Roma, Italy

Silvia Lombardi

📱 00 39 347 456 71 84

✉ Silvia.lombardi@ceis.it

📞 SKYPE: speedypint

⌚ From Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. till 14:00 p.m.

RHESEAU, Belgium - CLI

Jérôme Petit

📱 +32 470 44 28 45

✉ jerome.petit@kirikou.be

ALISES , Belgium - ALISES

 Delphine Vigny

 Responsable  thérapeutique CRF Ellipse

 ✉ delphine.vigny@alises.eu

 rue du Houssu, 99                          

 7141 Carnières

📱 + 32 064 44 17 20

 

Ecett would like to join your network on LinkedIn

Ecett Networks, Région de Namur, Belgique

 

See profile

Confirm that you know Ecett 

To unsubscribe

 Aid

You receive e-mails concerning Invitation. LinkedIn uses your email address to make suggestions to its users in features such as Do You Know Them?

This email is for….

© 2023 LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin

 

Ⓒ ECETT 2022

Digitale samenwerking